ILLUSION CO.,LTD.

ADDRESS
Illusion CGI Studio
62 The Millennia Building,
Room no.2601, 26th Floor(p),
Lungsuan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan
Bangkok Thailand 10330

CALL
Tel.+662-6505091-4
Fax. +662-6505095

EMAIL
Overseas cgi@illusion.co.th 
Thailand ils@illusion.co.th

 
 
 

Our partnership

Even though we are based in Bangkok, we can still support every client from every corners around the world. Please contact us with any budget, ideas or any questions as we are willing to support you.
With our worldwide partnership in France, German, Poland, Spain, USA and China. There will always be someone available to support you.

 
 

Poland, Switzerland, Italy,
UK, Scandinavia

analog/digital
photoby&co.

Patricia Krajewska
+48 883 554 514
p.krajewska@photoby.co
www.photoby.co
 

USA

Bernstein & Andriulli

Francine Rosenfeld
+1 212 682 1490
franciner@ba-reps.com
www.ba-reps.com

 

Spain

THE MUSHROOM CO. 

Talia Rodríguez Martelo
+34 619 382 054
info@mushroom.es
http://mushroom.es/

 

 

German

analog/digital
photoby&co.

Rosina Bischur
+49 160 944 512 43
+49 30 208 860 81
r.bischur@photoby.co
www.photoby.co


UK

Agent Bob

John Fox
+44 207 097 3817
info@agentbob.co.uk
www.agentbob.co.uk

 

Columbia, Mexico 

Ochurus

Claudia Guerra
+57 318 2099300
claudiaguerra@ochurus.com
www.ochurus.com

 

France

La Manufacture

Clement Lafoy
+ 33 140 260 128
+ 33 659 814 736
clement@lamanufactureparis.com
www.lamanufactureparis.com

 

Netherlands 

ARTBOX

Martijn Thijssen
+31 206 681 551
info@artbox.nl
www.artbox.nl

 

China

RED+PLUS

Valentina Manfredi
(0086) 131 2068 6083
(86-021) 3387 6660
valentina@red-plus.com
www.red-plus.com

 

China

TWO EZ

Nicholas Siau
86180 1884 4800
nicholas_siau@163.com
http://www.nicholassiau.com/

 
 

Subscribe to our mailing list

 
Name *
Name